The 2011 Morris/Rupp and Gayle McCartney Scholarship Tournament was held August 19th at Bear Creek Golf Club in Dallas, TX, and APSA would like to thank our sponsors:

Aervoe Industries, Inc.
Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance
Bumper To Bumper
Broadway Machine & Supply
Carquest Auto Parts
Crane Cams
Dayco Products
Edelbrock, LLC
Engine Parts Group, Inc.
Engine & Performance Warehouse, Inc.
Essential Action Design Group
Federal Mogul
Four Seasons/Standard Motor Products
Gates Rubber Company
Hastings Mfg. Co. LLC
Hirsig Frazier Co.
Impression Edge
Iowa Automotive Machine & Supply
Jimmy Kirk
Larry Haswell & Associates

Lincoln Industrial
Liter Automotive
Main Automotive Supply
Melling Tool Co./Dura-Bond
Milodon Performance
Moroso Performance
Napa Dallas
NGK Spark Plug Company
Ronald W. Meyer, P.L.L.C.
Royal Business Forms
S.A. Gear, Inc.
SB International
Scat Crankshafts
Doug Sessions
Tenneco, Inc.
Tiffin Parts, LLC
Uni-Select USA
Joe Youngblood

Proceeds Funded 9 $1,000 Student Scholarships!

Click here to view photos from the 2011 Morris/Rupp/McCartney Scholarship Tournament!

Apply to join APSA today, or call 1-800-375-2968 to inquire about membership.